What Our Customers Say!

 

Marianne - FEB 13TH 2019
Large Lap Mosaic T-shirt Quilt
After a lot of online research and trusting that this was the right choice, I packed up my eldest daughter's favorite T-shirts from her childhood, adolescence, and young adulthood and sent them off to be made into a gift for her 30th birthday. Maribeth could not have been more wonderful to work with -- letting me know she'd received my box, emailing me multiple layouts until I was completely satisfied, and getting the finished product to me well before my deadline. A couple of years later, we repeated the process for my younger daughter's 30th. Both girls are thrilled with their quilts and I'm happy to have been able to give them something so meaningful and filled with special memories.
5/5

Deb - DEC 24TH 2018
Looks fantastic
I was very impressed with the whole process! I was able to preserve old jerseys and personalized t- shirts into a great looking quilt for my son’s college graduation. Maribeth coached me on layout and made the process easy!
Thank you!
5/5

Cher Sommer - OCT 29TH 2018
Exactly What I Wanted
I saved my daughters T-shirts for years and I was so afraid of sending these memories away to some unknown enity...Meg's stayed in touch throughout the process. When I received my daughters quilt I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you form the bottom of my heart for creating this art for my daughter to cherish for years to come
5/5

Alicia Glick - AUG 29TH 2018
Tee Shirt Mosaic Quilt
I'm in love with my quilt! After searching several places that offered services, Meg's Quilted Memories stood out by taking the time to explain the process, material quality and partnership between her and the customer to achieve the prefect quilt.
Megs Quilted Memories gives the customer a comforting piece of mind that their cherished fabrics will be the highest focus, and with the most caring eye for detail.
Top notch, professional, genuinely caring operation!
5/5

Jenna - JUN 14TH 2018
T-Shirt Quilt
I ordered my son a t shirt quilt for graduation. Awesome company with awesome customer service! They sent me pics of what the quilt would look like before they sewed it together, and advised me of where they were during every step of the process. My son loved the quilt, and it brought tears to my eyes just remembering all the moments that was represented in that quilt. Thank you so much! I have 2 more kids graduating in the future and plan on doing this again for both of them!
5/5

Tonya Tucker Aker - MAY 21ST 2018
Daughter's Checkerboard T-shirt Memory Quilt
I shopped around for several weeks looking for the perfect place to create my daughter's graduation T-shirt memory quilt. This was especially important to me because the shirts included, so many were not replaceable due to them being dated from as early as 1979. There were a few local business in my area which I liked because of not having to ship the shirts with the risk of being lost. However, after speaking with them, they were either too busy, too expensive or just not going to be easy to work with on my special design. I heard about Meg's Quilts from my husband who had heard an ad on a talk radio show he listens to a lot. I looked up their website and it sounded like a good fit but my only draw back was that it wasn't local and I would have to ship these shirts out of state. I was very nervous about them being lost and honestly didn't want the shipping headache I expected. I decided to give them a try because their designs and prices seemed to be a good value. I am SO glad I did! The online ordering was easy. They gave me shipping information and within 2 days they confirmed receipt of my shirts. They kept me informed throughout the process. They even called me directly with any questions to assure they had everything just the way I wanted it. They sent me previews prior to stitching and even suggested a stitch pattern that would go great with our theme instead of the standard stitching. I received my quilt way before my deadline and when I opened the finished product, I was amazed at their detailed work. It was perfect. I will always recommend Meg's for anyone and everyone looking for fabulous quilting and over the top customer service that is rarely seen anymore. Maribeth is amazing! Tonya Aker Cary, NC
https://megsquiltedmemories.com/full-size-checkerboard-t-shirt-quilt-30-shirts/#product-reviews

Jenny Wood - MAY 1ST 2018
Exceeded my high expectations
My T-shirt quilt is perfect. Maribeth did such an amazing job executing the design, colors, and layout. She was a pleasure to work with and made all the changes I wanted as we worked through it together over email. She had a great eye, good recommendations, and the price is so reasonable for the quality and effort that goes into this.
5/5

Ru - APR 24TH 2018
So happy with my quilt!
I’m so glad I finally got around to doing this, because I could not be happier with the result! Maribeth was great and communicative throughout the process. I saw a picture of what the layout would look like, but getting the final product I was just beyond thrilled. Thank you so much!!
5/5

Diane Check - MAR 28TH 2018
Better than I even imagined!
THANK YOU, THANK YOU! It was a great surprise and the quilt was perfect to share a lifetime of memories with my Mom on her 90th birthday. Everyone loved it and it was so colorful, I am glad we went with the mosaic. Perfect in every way. Thank you for getting it done in plenty of time. You were an absolute pleasure doing business with -- a great overall experience from initial phone call with Maribeth to receiving the box with the finished quilt. Loved it and the price was right!
5/5

Tina Millsap - FEB 25TH 2018
Tshirt quilt
AWSOME! FABULOUS! PERFECT!
Not enough words for how pleased we are with our quilt. It is great:)
Customer service was above and beyond. Thanks so much
https://megsquiltedmemories.com/multi-use-size-mosaic-t-shirt-quilt-25-30-shirts/#product-reviews

Helene - FEB 23RD 2018
Large Lap Mosaic T-Shirt Quilt Exceeded My Expectations
Even before my quilt was made, the customer service and communication was awesome. Maribeth kept me informed every step of the way and ensured I would be pleased with the finished product. I absolutely love my quilt. The detailed finishing is fantastic and it turned out better than I expected. It's as if the quality of the t-shirt material was improved, almost like they remade the shirts. I made the best choice by going to Meg's Quilted Memories! You will too.
5/5

Danielle - FEB 22ND 2018
Very happy!
I've been wanting to do this for awhile and a coworker recommended Meg's and it was a wonderful experience. They communicate with you and ask you questions and clarification along the way. I am so happy with my quilt. It is the perfect way to keep memories in a practical way!
5/5

Melissa - FEB 20TH 2018
Mosaic T-Shirt Quilt
Meg provided excellent customer service. She kept me updated throughout the process of making my quilt. She sent pictures, and I approved all of the decisions so that everything came out exactly as I ordered. Our quilt will be treasured for years to come. It came out great!
5/5

Leslie FEB 20TH 2018
Review
I was thrilled with the quality and results! The final product turned out even better than I imagined.
5/5

Emma - FEB 2ND 2018
Amazing Sorority Quilt!
I had Megs Quilted Memories put my old sorority sweatshirts and t-shirts together to make a commemorative quilt and it turned out amazing! Maribeth checked the layout of the shirts with me prior to sewing to ensure everything looked right, and it came back looking even better than in pictures. It's also nice and thick, so I've been using it as a blanket and the fleece backing is quite comfortable! I love my new quilt - thanks Maribeth!!
5/5

Ann Goettman - NOV 19TH 2017
SPECTACULAR!
The perfect "WOW" gift for Chrismas morning. Just opened the box with three quilts (one for each of my college-aged kids) and what a feast for the eyes! They each turned out so beautifully! My kids will love them! Not sure I can wait until Christmas morning to show them! Amazing how Maribeth can make an amazing work of art from some grubby old t-shirts. Honestly spectacular!
https://megsquiltedmemories.com/multi-use-size-checkerboard-t-shirt-quilt-20-shirts/#product-reviews

Kimberly Carr - OCT 26TH 2017
Mosaic Quilt
Meg was just delightful to work with. The quilt turned out so beautifully, I am just amazed at her talent. Would highly recommend working with her!
Wayne NOV 21ST 2018
Multi-use mosaic quilt
The finished product exceeded my expectations. The layout of the t shirts couldn't have been better and the variety of stitch patterns is a nice touch. I'll order another quilt as soon as I wear out enough t shirts to make one.
5/5

Susan - OCT 13TH 2017
Large Lap Mosaic Tee shirt quilt
My daughter requested this as a gift for college graduation. She choose her favorite shirts and then sent some marked "not a fav" in case more were needed. Meg did an AWESOME job of making the design look pleasing to the eye and the colorful shirts all looked really good where she placed them. We had the chance to see it (email) before she stitched which I also really appreciated. This is a quality product in every way. My daughter loves it!!
https://megsquiltedmemories.com/large-lap-size-mosaic-t-shirt-quilt-20-25-shirts/#product-reviews